[영어] 영어일기

등록일 2002.09.06 한글파일한글 (hwp) | 10페이지 | 가격 1,900원
다운로드
장바구니관심자료
상세신규 배너

소개글

영어 일기 고민 끝~!!

한 방에 해결......^^

목차

Monday, June 24, 2002
Friday, June 28, 2002
Tuesday, July 2, 2002
Thursday, July 4, 2002
Saturday, July 6, 2002
Wednesday, July 10, 2002
Saturday, July 13, 2002
Sunday, July 14, 2002
Thursday, July 18, 2002
Saturday, July 20, 2002
Monday, July 22, 2002
Friday, July 26, 2002
Tuesday, July 30, 2002
Saturday, August 3, 2002
Monday, August 5, 2002
Wednesday, August 7, 2002
Sunday, August 11, 2002
Thursday, August 15, 2002
Saturday, August 17, 2002

본문내용

I went to The Book-han mountain national park.
It was church's picnic.
My friends and some elder brothers and our preacher were present this picnic.
It schedule was two nights and three days.
Book-han mountain was so clean.
A valley and water was clean, too.
Many people were playing in the valley.
We wanted playing in the valley, but we had to untie our load.
So we untie a load and prepare dinner. Dinner was very delicious.
After sunset, we talked about many things.
A religion and world, and so on. Preacher said to us about them, too.
At that time, we were very serious.
After that, we were very interesting, so I couldn't sleep early.
  • 구매평가(0)
  • 구매문의(0)
      최근 구매한 회원 학교정보 보기
      1. 최근 2주간 다운받은 회원수와 학교정보이며
         구매한 본인의 구매정보도 함께 표시됩니다.
      2. 매시 정각마다 업데이트 됩니다. (02:00 ~ 21:00)
      3. 구매자의 학교정보가 없는 경우 기타로 표시됩니다.
      4. 지식포인트 보유 시 지식포인트가 차감되며
         미보유 시 아이디당 1일 3회만 제공됩니다.

      찾던 자료가 아닌가요?아래 자료들 중 찾던 자료가 있는지 확인해보세요

      • 워드파일 영어 몰입 교육(영문) 2페이지
        Third writing-Immersion program 51230637 Nowadays, English communication skills are essential to live in the global village. Therefore, Korean becomes..
      • 한글파일 영어통사론레포트-영문 8페이지
        5 Clauses: Coordination and Subordination English speakers readily create far more complex sentences. Linguists are fond of saying that any human lang..
      • 한글파일 [영문] 영어사 12페이지
        [초기 현대영어] #. 초기 현대영어의 중요한 사건들 1. 1476년 ... 작품을 씀 3. 1604년, 최초의 영어사전을 출판함. 4. 1607년 ... , 영국식민지가 미국에 세워짐. 즉, 미국영어가 시작됨. 5. 1611년
      • 파워포인트파일 원예치료 영문, 영어 원예치료 21페이지
        ..PAGE:1 Lavender Candle & Flower Arrangement ..PAGE:2 ..PAGE:3 Object of Therapy Family Therapy with Horticulture Purpose of Therapy Process of Thera..
      • 한글파일 영작, 영어 작문, 영문 에세이 - 대체에너지 3페이지
        대체에너지에 대한 문제 제기 1. Have you ever thought our reality without energies such as fossil fuel and electricity? Maybe, we can not live a single day without..
      • 한글파일 영작, 영어 작문, 영문 에세이 - 취미생활 3페이지
        취미생활에 대한 흥미유도 및 문제제기 What is the first thing when you think about seeing the movie or listening to music? Most of you guys usually think that they are..
      • 워드파일 영어소설 영작하기 영어영문학과 과제 3페이지
        I Love My Father “I love my father the most in the world.” This story show us that father and his dauther’s love. One girl wanted disappear her father..
      더보기

      이 자료와 함께 구매한 자료

      상세하단 배너
      우수 콘텐츠 서비스 품질인증 획득
      최근 본 자료더보기
      상세우측 배너
      상세우측 배너
      추천도서yes24
      다음
      [영어] 영어일기
      페이지
      만족도 조사

      페이지 사용에 불편하신 점이 있으십니까?

      의견 보내기