[영어] 영어일기 30편

등록일 2003.10.20 한글 (hwp) | 12페이지 | 가격 2,200원

소개글

유용하게 쓰시길 바랍니다*^^*

목차

< Saturday August 24, 2002 Sunny>
< Sunday September, 2002 clear>
< Studay, August 3, 2002 Rain-bearing wind.>
< Friday, November 15th>
< Sunday, November 17th.>
< Tuesday, November 4th>
< Tuesday, October 29th>
< Saturday, November 3rd.>
< September 8th Sunday >
< Thursday, 9. 24 >
< August 27th, Tuesday >
< August 28th, Wednesday>
< Wednesday September 18, 2002 >
< Friday September 20, 2002 >
< Tuesday September 3, 2002, Cloudy>
< Friday September 6, 2002, sunny>
< Tuesday August 27, 2002, Cloudy and rainy >
< Wednesday August 28 2002, Sunny and Hot >
< Saturday August 31 2002, windy and rainy (typhoon)>
< Monday September 30 2002 sunny and cloud>
< Thursday October 3 2002 cloud>
< Wednesday October 30 2002 Sunshine>
< Tuesday September 10 2002>
< Thursday September 12 2002>
< Thursday August 29, 2002 Sunny>
< Saturday September 14, 2002 cloudy>
< Tuesday September 3, 2002 clear>
< Friday September 6, 2002 clear>
< Friday November 8, 2002 Snow>
< Thursday October 3, 2002 clear, cloudy later>

본문내용

< Saturday August 24, 2002 Sunny>
Today, I went to Ever Land.
Ever Land is an amusement park in Young In.
I went there with my girl friend.
We took the bus which it prepares from the travel agency dther we went toward the Ever Land.
It took us about 1hours to arrive at Ever Land.
It was about 10 O'clock.
At first we rode a water ride called 'Flume Ride'.
We rode that first because there would be a longer line of people wating later.
It got up the spray and too much from inside the boat which descends it was joyful.
After that, We rode 'The Adventures of Columbus'.
*원하는 자료를 검색 해 보세요.
  • [영어] 영어일기 10페이지
    Monday, June 24, 2002 This is my formally diary written in English. In the past, I try to write my diary in English one time. But it is failed, becaus..
  • Symposium Program 6페이지
    한국식품영양과학회 한국식품영양과학회 산업심포지움발표집 편집부 한국식품영양과학회 한국식품영양과학회 산업심포지움발표집 편집부
  • 국제관계학_외교관의하루(영문) 3페이지
    Monday February 2nd 2009 I'm very tired of a heavy schedule. Look at this! What a haggard eyes! I had back-to-back appearances today beginning with br..
  • 영어일기 11페이지
    2002.8.29 Thursday My first diary.. Today I came quite home early. I came home at 1. So my father and my sister were very happy. I have private lesson..
  • 영어 일기 2페이지
    Monday, March 10 2003 These days, I have been writing a paper about Donga and Chosun newspaper. I have been doing research using my father's book abou..
  • 영어일기 5페이지
    Lee Kyoung Jin Now I will write a diary to remind myself and to show my English composition to you. I can't ability to speak and write english. So I w..
  • Symposium Program 6페이지
    한국식품영양과학회 한국식품영양과학회 학술대회발표집 편집부 한국식품영양과학회 한국식품영양과학회 학술대회발표집 편집부
더보기
      최근 구매한 회원 학교정보 보기
      1. 최근 2주간 다운받은 회원수와 학교정보이며
         구매한 본인의 구매정보도 함께 표시됩니다.
      2. 매시 정각마다 업데이트 됩니다. (02:00 ~ 21:00)
      3. 구매자의 학교정보가 없는 경우 기타로 표시됩니다.
      4. 지식포인트 보유 시 지식포인트가 차감되며
         미보유 시 아이디당 1일 3회만 제공됩니다.
      상세하단 배너
      최근 본 자료더보기
      상세우측 배너
      추천도서
      [영어] 영어일기 30편